Skip to content
16 October 2009 / dublinknitters

a short update…

Lately, I have relied heavily on the DKC Ravelry discussion forums and therefore, I apologise for the  lack of  updates within the blogsphere. In addition, I have passed the odd comment on Twitter under the guise of chicwithstix.

Thank you to everyone who has been sending me updates and picture. I will post them some time this weekend.

On the Ravelry forums, knitters from the This is Knit group have started a KAL for the Owl’s sweater and the popularity of this pattern has grown exponentially within the Dublin knitters.

I will be heading over to the Tea Garden for the Friday night meet up, and hopefully some of you will be working on Owl.  Overall, I have heard very good comments about this new fibre fun group and the tea is very good…

Leave a Reply

